مواعيد العمل:السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 17:00
تليفون:+966 13 857 3030
البريد الالكترونىmarketing@inter.sa

انتر للمقاولات

لدى انتر فريق محترف يتكون من مهندسين وفنيين من مختلف المهن على درجة عالية من الكفاءة على استعداد للقيام بجميع أعمال الإنشاءات المدنية والكهروميكانيكية بمختلف أحجامها.

 

انتر لأجهزة السلامة

تعتبر انتر من الشركات الرائدة فى توريد معدات وأنظمة الحماية من الحرائق والأمن وأنظمة هندسة السلامة عن طريق توفير حلول حيوية ومبتكرة حيث توفر معدات مكافحة الحريق والشاحنات والسيارات ومضخات الحرائق.

 

انتر لتأجير السيارات والمعدات

تسعى انتر لتأجيرالسيارات والمعدات لخدمة عملائها بالوصول إلى أعلى كفاءة تشغيلية من حلول التأجير المتعددة وتخفيض التكاليف وتوفير المعدات الرئيسية لهم بأسعار مناسبة وتنافسية.

 

انتر للخدمات التجارية

تقدم انتر خدمات التوريد فى مجالات الإنشاءات والتمديدات الكهربائية، متنوعة التخصصات ولديها شراكات مباشرة مع العديد من مجموعات الأعمال والعلامات التجارية المرموقة.

 

مرحبا فى مجموعة انـتــر
للإنشــــــــــــــــــــــــــاءات

تأسست مجموعة انتر التجارية في عام 1988 على يد السيد طالب بن ناصر في مدينة الظهران بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وبدأت رحلتها في عالم الأعمال بعدد قليل من الموظفين كشركة مقاولات صغيرة تعمل في بناء الفيلات والمباني التجارية في مناطق الظهران والخبر والدمام. والآن تمتلك انتر قوة بشرية عاملة تضم أكثر من 300 من المحترفين المدربين على أعلى مستوى، وقد أكملت أكثر من 100 مشروع حالي ا. كما عملت انتر كمقاول من الباطن في إنشاء المكاتب وتشييد المباني التجارية والفيلات ومحطات معالجة البتروكيماويات للشركات الرائدة.

300+
مهنـدس وعامــل
100+
مشــــروع
500+
عميــــل
32+
عاما من الـخبــرة

بروح المثابرة وبالتصميم القوي، استكمل الرئيس التنفيذي مع فريقه المحترف جميع المشاريع في الوقت المحدد لإرضاء عملائهم وسرعان ما تحولت انتر إلى قوة صناعية لا ي ستهان بها. فمجموعة انتر مقاول معتمد لدى أرامكو ولديها عدد من المشاريع المنجزة بنجاح تحت قيادتها في جميع أنحاء المملكة. والآن أثبتت مجموعة انتر وجودها بشكل كبير في مجال الإنشاءات الميكانيكية والكهربائية وهي مستعدة لتولي أعمال بناء محطات معالجة البتروكيماويات وخطوط الأنابيب وصيانة رؤوس الآبار وخدمات دعم لمعدات حفر آبار النفط وتجميع أنظمة الإنتاج والمعالجة برؤوس الآبار.

مـن نـحـن

رؤيتـنــــا

نتوسم في أنفسنا أن نكون شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات التجارة والمقاولات فائقة الجودة، بل والأولى في تقديم الخدمات المتميزة عن طريق التحسين المستمر لجودة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا من أجل إضافة قيمة للعملاء من خلال الابتكار والتبصر والنزاهة والأداء القوي.

رسالتـنــــا

توفير خدمات التجارة والمقاولات ذات القيمة المضافة لعملائنا عن طريق الحفاظ على أعلى مستويات المهنية والنزاهة والأمانة والإنصاف في علاقاتنا مع الموردين ومقاولي الباطن والمعاونين الفنيين والعملاء. ونتعهد بإنشاء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا والحفاظ عليها بأن نتجاوز مستوى توقعاتهم ونكتسب ثقتهم من خلال الأداء المتميز من قبل كل عضو في فريقنا.

Office Timing:Sat - Thurs: 08:00 - 17:00

Inter Construction

INTER has a professional Team for taking up all type of civil construction work. Our Team consists of highly qualified Engineers and technicians of different trades to handle Civil construction projects of any size and complexities.

 

Inter Safety Equipment

Inter is the leading association for personal protective equipment and technologies that enable people to work in hazardous environments, We works closely with manufacturers, end-users and agencies in the standards development process.

 

Inter Car & Equipment

We are a leading international manufacturer of premium construction equipment, and one of the largest companies in the industry. With a full product range, manufactured, we've got the right machine and the right solution for all your jobs.

 

Inter Services Enterprise

Inter Services Enterprise is committed to offering you the best service possible and also offering your employees a safe and productive work environment, We take pride in completing the work we do in the safest and most timely manner.

 

Welcome To INTER
Trading Group

INTER Trading Group is a 100% Saudi-owned company established in 1988 in Dhahran, Saudi Arabia and widely known in the kingdom for its Contracting services in the field of Civil, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Construction. INTER currently caters to clients such as Saudi Aramco, SABIC, Saudi electricity Co., The Royal Commission of Jubail & Yanbu and the Ministry of Water. INTER Trading Group set off its journey with a handful of employees as a small contracting business, building villas and commercial buildings in Dhahran, Khobar and Dammam area.

300+
Engineer & Worker
100+
Projects
500+
Satisfied Clients
32+
Years of Experience

Through perseverance and sheer determination, the CEO with his professional team completed all projects on time to the satisfaction of their clients and soon INTER turned out to be an Industrial force to be reckoned with. INTER is an approved Contractor of Aramco and have several successfully completed projects under its belt all over the kingdom. Now INTER has made its presence felt in the area of Mechanical & Electrical construction and are ready to take up construction of Petrochemical Process Plants, Pipelines, Well Head Maintenance, Support Services to Oil Drilling Rigs, Well Head Hook-Up.

Who we are

Our Vision

We envision ourselves as a leader in providing high quality trading and contracting services and to be the preeminent provider of superior services by consistently improving the quality of our products and services in order to add value for clients through innovation, foresight, integrity and aggressive performance.

Our Mission

Provide value-added trading and contracting services to our customers by maintaining the highest levels of professionalism, integrity, honesty and fairness in our relationships with our suppliers, subcontractors, professional associates and clients. Our pledge is to establish and maintain long-lasting relationships with our customers by exceeding their expectations and gaining their trust through exceptional performance by every member of our team.